Group stage games of the European Champions League from today

Kathmandu: The group stage of the European Champions League starts from today. In the group stage, 32 teams from 14 countries are competing. It is divided into eight groups with four teams in one group. Group teams will compete with each other on a home and away basis. The top two teams in the group will advance to the knockout stage.
Spectator attendance will be low this season due to the corona virus. UEFA, in coordination with the local administration, has stated that only 30 percent of the stadium’s capacity can accommodate spectators.
Juventus will face Dynamo Kiev, Barcelona will face Hungarian club Ferensvarosi TC, Chelsea will face Sevilla, Borussia Dortmund will face Lazio and PSG will face Manchester United.

Group split
Group A – Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid, Salzburg, Locomotive Moscow
Group B – Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Inter Milan, Borussia Mnchengladbach
Group C – AC Porto, Manchester City, Olympiacos, Marseille
Group D – Liverpool, Ajax, Atlanta, Mitzland
Group E – Sevilla, Chelsea, Krasnodar, Rennes
Group F – Zenith St. Petersburg, Borussia Dortmund, Lazio, Club Berg
Group G – Juventus, Barcelona, ​​Dynamo Kiev, Ferrero-Waldner
Group H – PSG, Manchester United, Leipzig, Istanbul