Sudurpaschim bags PM Cup Women’s T20 Cricket title for the first time

Kathmandu: Sudurpaschim Province has won the Prime Minister’s Cup Women’s National T-20 Cricket title.
Sudurpaschim won the title by defeating Province 1 by 6 wickets in the final held in Itahari.

Sudurpaschim met the target of 102 runs given by Province One by losing 4 wickets with one ball remaining.

The winner of the competition, Sudurpaschim Province, received a prize of Rs 5 lakh and the runner-up Province 1 received a prize of Rs 3 lakh.