Prime Minister Prachanda forms his cabinet today

Kathmandu: Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ has expanded the cabinet today.

Today, Rajendra Prasad Lingden has been appointed as Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation.

Similarly, Rekha Sharma has been given the responsibility of Communication and Information Technology, Bikram Pandey of Urban Development, and Jwala Kumari Sah of Agriculture and Livestock Development.

Similarly, Damodar Bhandari Industry and Commerce and Supply, Rajendra Kumar Rai Land Management Cooperative and Poverty Alleviation, Abdul Khan Water Supply, Dr. Bimala Rai Paudyal Foreign Affairs, Padam Giri Health and Population, Bhagwati Chaudhary Women Children and Senior Citizens, Hariprasad Upreti Defense, Sudan Kirati Culture Tourism and Civil Aviation, Amanlal Modi Federal Affairs and General Administration, Shishir Khanal Education Science and Technology and Dolprasad Aryal Labor Employment And has become the Minister of Social Security.

Likewise, while Dhubra Bahadur Pradhan has been appointed as Minister of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Sushila Sirpali Thakuri is the Minister of State for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation, Dr. Tosima Karki is the Minister of State for Health and Population and Deep Bahadur Singh is the Minister of State for Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation.