CPN UML forms three new departments

Kathmandu: CPN-UML has formed three new departments.

The secretariat meeting held on Sunday formed the Department of Physical Infrastructure and Transport Management, Department of Forest and Environment and Department of Finance and Planning, said Prithvi Subba Gurung, head of the Publicity Department.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *