Congress forms election mobilization committee

Kathmandu: The Nepali Congress has formed a 110-member central mobilization committee for the House of Representatives and province assembly elections.

Chairman Sher Bahadur Deuba formed a 110-member election mobilization committee under the coordination of central member and former deputy chairman Gopalman Shrestha.

The committee also includes Dr. Ram Sharan Mahat, Dr. Prakasharan Mahat, Uma Regmi, Anand Prasad Dhungana, Krishnachandra Nepali Pokharel and other central members.