UAE bags title of ACC Women’s T20 Championship

Kathmandu: UAE has won the title of ACC Women’s T20 Championship.

UAE won the title by defeating the home team by 5 wickets in the final match played on the shores of Malaysia today.

UAE met the target of 101 runs given by Malaysia by losing 5 wickets in 18 overs.

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand, Malaysia and the UAE competed for the match.