Three political parties to boycott election

Kathmandu: Netra Bikram Chand has announced that three communist parties will boycott the election on November 20, including the Biplav-led CPN party.

Among the parties that announced the boycott are Biplav-led CPN, Rishi Kattel-led Nepal Communist Party and Bishwabhakta Dulal ‘Ahuti’-led Scientific Socialist Communist Party.

All the three parties held a joint press conference at the Nepal Pragya Pratishthan in Kamaladi, Kathmandu on Sunday and announced the program including protest demonstrations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *