Rabi Lamichhane and Swarnim Wagle took oath today

Kathmandu: Members of the House of Representatives, Rabi Lamichhane and Swarnim Wagle, who were elected from the by-election, have taken oath.

Another MP, Upendra Yadav, was absent from the oath-taking ceremony.

Yadav was absent from the oath as he is still outside Kathmandu.

In the by-election, JSP president Upendra Yadav was elected from Bara 2, Ravi Lamichhane, president of RSVP from Chitwan 2 and Swarnim Wagle from Tanahun 1 were elected.