Nepal govt reforms cabinet; here is list of new ministers

Kathmandu: The cabinet has been reorganized.

President Bidhya Devi Bhandari has reshuffled five ministers on the recommendation of Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba.

On the recommendation of the Unified Socialist Party, the Prime Minister had sent the name of the new minister of the same party.

The President has appointed Jeevan Ram Shrestha as Minister for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation, Metmani Chaudhary as Minister for Urban Development, Bhawani Prasad Khapung as Minister for Health and Population, Sher Bahadur Kunwar as Minister for Labor, Employment and Social Security and Hirachandra KC as Minister of State for Health and Population.