Big Bash League from December 10

Kathmandu: The Australian T20 League Big Bash League is set to begin on December 10. Cricket Australia has unveiled a changed game schedule for the BBL this season.
Although the dates of all 56 games of the season have been made public, only 21 matches will be played till December 31.
In the opening game, Hobart Hurricane will compete with Sydney Sixers. The league’s opening games will be played in Tasmania, Queensland, Canberra and Adelaide.
A total of eight teams will compete in the league.
Nepali leg-spinner Sandeep Lamichhane had previously played for the Melbourne Stars for two seasons. He has not signed for any team this season though. Sandeep is likely to play for a new team this season.